Awesome 3

3 years ago on

……my blog was born…..

Yes, today is the

of  My Cooking Without Borders

In 3 years I have posted 118 posts and got more than 147,000 hits…….

Indeed, it has been 3 awesome years as reflected in these 3 awesome nasi tumpeng (Indonesian festive yellow rice) created by indonchinekitchen.com

In 3 awesome years I have been exposed to different awesome Indonesian spices………..

learned and cooked different awesome dishes……………

visited hundreds of other awesome cooking blogs, bought and read many cooking books……..and met awesome people in the world of blogging and cooking….

Finally, I would like to give thanks to all my readers, other cooking bloggers and friends who directly or indirectly support My Cooking Without Borders and I wish each one of you

Notes: Pictures posted here are from:

Leave a Reply

